33 thoughts on “Sakurasou no Pet na Kanojo – 22

  1. oukimuni says:

    MY BODY IS READY

  2. David Li says:

    Thank You so MUCH!!

  3. Honeymunchz says:

    THANKYOU 🙂

  4. Alonsothewraith says:

    SECOND HERE FROM FRANCE

  5. 2ColouredEyes says:

    > Delays this time brought by me.
    I don’t care. Actually, I thank you.

  6. Alga says:

    Thank you!:D

  7. Geese1 says:

    Many thanks!

  8. 2ColouredEyes says:

    Someone is missing in that painting. I think.

  9. Moogle says:

    Oh I’ll bring some tissues, but for other reasons. >=)

  10. ItsBMorris says:

    Wow, thanks! How do you get this done so quickly?

  11. Jack says:

    Thanks!

  12. Alex says:

    Thanks!!!

  13. Entrav says:

    Even more than last time? Jesus.

    Thanks for the subs as usual!

  14. Pedobear says:

    My pedo is ready

  15. Thank you for the release. =)

  16. macxxx007 says:

    WICKED!

    Thanks so much for the episode!

    Have a great night!

  17. Thank you so much!!! 😀

  18. SkyCorps says:

    Thanks for the episode! Great as always!

  19. ないている人 says:

    AOYAMA OH MY GOD SOMEONE HUG ME I FEEL SO SAD

  20. yanaro says:

    Umm, could someone tell me what “moth in a mittens” means?
    I tried googling it but no good results showed up.

  21. massi4h says:

    I feel like I need toilet paper rather than tissues. To think that this retard MC has the same VA as Kirito. His voice is so irritating. Just that awful scream he always has. He contradicts everything and has shown no emotion towards Mashiro other than hate for the last 20 or so episodes.

    • JoeFab says:

      Yeah really. I still don’t get it even after this episode. He flat out said what he thought about her and immediately then switched 180 degrees? hate/love/hate/love blah blah… gack! Not sure how to handle the upcoming last episodes, but Sorata should burn for how he led Aoyama along this whole story.

      • massi4h says:

        It was obvious especially from the end of the previous episode that Mashiro end was coming. Though really, I wouldn’t be surprised if he bashes her up for no reason one night.

  22. Big_Boss_90 says:

    Thank you!

  23. ChronoBlue says:

    I think the thing is, he looks kinda stilted. There’s no flow between his thoughts or conversations with his actions (or screams). I like Mashiro, but Aoyama does deserve some love. This love triangle makes me kinda sad for her.

  24. tyrant says:

    off topic question: Are you planning to sub the “Hentai ouji to warawanai neko”? just asking because I can see the two girls from the series as the backround of the website. ^^

Leave a comment