29 thoughts on “Sakurasou no Pet na Kanojo – 23

  1. Alga says:

    Finally, thanks alot!

  2. Oukimuni says:

    OMG YESSSS a week of waiting omg omg omg

  3. SomeRandomDue says:

    Can I expect you guys to work on the BDs for these?

  4. Geese1 says:

    Thanks for the episode!

  5. David Li says:

    thanks so much, TT so sad its going to end next week

  6. macxxx007 says:

    cool!

    Thanks so much for the episode! Please have a great night!

  7. Entrav says:

    Ahhh it’s ending next week!

    Thanks for the episode!!!

  8. Salleus says:

    Thanks for the ep!

    Oh are you guys going to sub the rest of the Drama CDs?

  9. Jii-san says:

    Geez, like 90% of this episode was crying.

  10. Someguy says:

    Sobfest. I don’t like this anime anymore but I guess I will stick with it until the end. Thank you very much for subbing this series though! We appreciate your hard work.

    • magicpowah says:

      Well I disliked it since the start but just couldn’t ignore it every time I checked the site for Chuunibyou and Kokoro Connect 😐 and now I’m stuck watching it cause I don’t like dropping animes..

  11. GX-9901 says:

    last time i head that song in the end was when Eva Unit 01 was devouring Eva 03. good times man.

  12. SkyCorps says:

    Really good episode, thanks guys! I can’t wait for the grand finale; it’s gonna be amazing and sad that this series will be over. Thanks once again!

  13. Ashitaka says:

    THE FEELS.

  14. Calintz says:

    I’m not very familiar with this group, but I really like your guys’ work and I’m just going to ask anyway.

    Are you going to make a TV Batch for this show?

    or do you plan on releasing the BD’s instead?

  15. Enz says:

    @Calintz: Usually rori always release a batch so you shouldn’t worry about that.

    First off, thanks for yet another great episode. I spotted some typos (like your->you’re [0:33] and wouldn’t not-> wouldn’t [14:21]) but just minor stuff.
    Secondly, do you guys know how much of the volumes got covered up to that episode? Thanks. Now to get that dust out of my eyes…

  16. worer says:

    RYUUNOSUKE AND RITA RYUUNOSUKE AND RITA RYUUNOSUKE AND RITA

  17. Knotto Dezu says:

    Thanx so much 4 the episodes, guys. Gumbaru Ne…^_^

  18. ChronoBlue says:

    Finally some happy crying instead of depression, depression, depression…

  19. Alex says:

    incoming tears…this is gonna be so emotional.

    Thanks!

  20. Taylor says:

    Thanks for the subs.
    This episode was great `-` can wait for the next time skip ep

  21. ZaXXy says:

    shouldn’t it read “Next Week: La Grande Finale!” (probably a typo but still) i’m no expert… i just deal with french daily ^^;

  22. qq says:

    SAKURASOU 24 WHERE

Leave a comment